MENU

Bamber Valley

Elementary School

Volunteer

Bamber Valley PTA has many committees that provide opportunities for growth and create a sense of community for all students, staff, & family at Bamber Valley Elementary throughout the school year. These committees are an important part of making Bamber the amazing school it is. If you are interested in volunteering on one of these committees, please contact the lead person or a PTA officer for more information.  

Fall Raffle
Contact: Ling Werner (lingwerner@gmail.com)

Costume Bingo
Contact: Megan Fogelson (mfogelson@gmail.com)

Staff Hospitality & Appreciation
Contact: Kristin Heywood (kheywood@me.com)

Book Fair
Contact: Brittney Chon (bechon83@hotmail.com) & Tricia Howell (loviehowell@gmail.com)

Box Tops
Contact: Michelle Falkowski (west.michelle@gmail.com)

Bulletin Board
Contact:  Vicky Chen (vickycarter@hotmail.com)

Kindergarten & 1st Grade Movie Night
Contact: Holly Venhuizen (hvenhuizen@yahoo.com)

2nd & 3rd Grade Science Night
Contact: Keri Norman (Smith.Keri@mayo.edu)

4th & 5th Grade Fun Night
Contact: Jen William & Melanie Birtch (blondecrew44@gmail.com)

Yearbook
Contact: Vicky Chen (vickycarter@hotmail.com)

Spring Carnival & Silent Auction
Contact: Pam Wackel (pamwackel@gmail.com)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.