MENU

Bamber Valley

Elementary School

Kindergarten

Meet our Kindergarten Staff:

Amanda Cassidy
  Jenny Defrang   Katherine Heil   Micaela Ignash 
Kindergarten Teacher   Kindergarten Teacher   Kindergarten Teacher
  Kindergarten Teacher
amcassidy@rochester.k12.mn.us
  jedefrang@rochester.k12.mn.us
  kaheil@rochester.k12.mn.us
  miignash@rochester.k12.mn.us
             
Mary Catherine Johnson   Monica Morcom   Alyssa Peterson    Cassie Wilson
Kindergarten Teacher    Kindergarten Teacher
  Kindergarten Teacher
  Kindergarten Teacher 
majohnson@rochester.k12.mn.us
  momorcom@rochester.k12.mn.us
  alpetersen@rochester.k12.mn.us
  cawilson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.