MENU

Bamber Valley

Elementary School

First Grade

Meet our First Grade Staff:

Tasha Adams
1st Grade Teacher
naadams@rochester.k12.mn.us

Janet Carlson
1st Grade Teacher
jacarlson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Molly Carlson
1st Grade Teacher
mocarlson@rochester.k12.mn.us

RaeAnn Gotch
1st Grade Teacher
ragotch@rochester.k12.mn.us

Linda Lange
1st Grade Teacher
lilange@rochester.k12.mn.us

Karry Reicks
1st Grade Teacher
kareicks@rochester.k12.mn.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.